Our Teachers

.

Estela-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

ESTELA

Spain

Master in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language, University of Barcelona.

Master in Communication, University of Barcelona

Degree in Communication, University of Barcelona

 

Estela has always loved teaching kids. Before coming to Hong Kong she was involved first in teaching English in a local school in Barcelona for 3 years. She also lived in New York for 1 year to improve her English while being a nanny. Later on she started teaching Spanish as a foreign language in different institutions in Spain like "Instituto Hemingway".

From 2012 to 2017, Estela has continuously helped her students to achieve excellent results in IGCSE (mainly from Cambridge and Edexcel boards), IB and DELE exams. Furthering her success, she created strong bonds with her students and an impressive score in their exam papers in Spanish Tutors HK last year.

Roxanna-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

ROXANNA

Mexico

Master in Teaching Spanish as a Second Language, International University of La Rioja

Bachelor in Business Administration, Autonomous University of Queretaro

Roxanna has worked in Chinese university as a Spanish teacher for a solid 5 years. She has a perfect mandarin/putonghua level approved by the Confucius Institute Headquarter. In spite of such advantage working in Hong Kong, she is tremendously industrious and highly experienced in giving exam lessons like IGCSE and IB exams.

 

To put her university qualification in practice, she has a very organised plan for conducting playgroup, kids and teenagers classes. Students learn a ton from her and they remember what she taught deeply. Thanks to her chinese ability, adults who prefer to have Chinese-Spanish class environment could be fulfilled by her as well.

BEA

Spain

Master in Teacher Training, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
Bachelor in Pedagogy, University of Salamanca, Spain

Bea has always loved teaching. Since her bachelor degree in pedagogy, she has been involving in the education field. Her passion did not last even after finishing her master degree in Teacher Training. For the past 6 years, she had the opportunities to teach in not only her home city and country but also London and Florida, USA for ages ranged from infant to primary school students, high school students and even to adult teachers. She knows how to teach students and how to teach teacher, the real teacher of teachers. A rich qualification and experiences certify her to help a variety of students to achieve A/A* in I/GCSE exams, and 6/7 in IB exams.

Bea has a theory of teaching Spanish to help his students achieve the best they could – Exam strategies with the focus on crucial exam areas + Customised teaching practices with challenging and diverse materials + Fun with the students. 

saray-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

SARAY

Spain

DELE Examiner, Institute Cervantes, HONG KONG
Certificate as Spanish Teacher, International House, Madrid, Spain.

Degree in Law, University of Salamanca, Spain

Bachelor Degree in Business Administration, University of Gothenburg (Sweden) and University of Salamanca (Spain).

Saray is a well organised teacher with 10 years of teaching background. She also has previous experience working as a Lawyer for different financial institutions. She discovered that teaching gives her more flexibility and direct personal every day contact with people which motivates her. She can easily engage students in whatever gender, age or cultural background to make sure that they achieve their leaning objectives. As an experienced mentor and tutor, she knows exactly what students need when they are learning Spanish and her teaching techniques are adaptable to each individual. Her passion and experience in language teaching and helping students to achieve excellent results in exams lead her to Spanish Tutors HK, to benefit more learners here.

She is also an expert in many exams, like I/GCSE, IB, SAT, DELE. She understands students common weaknesses and exam traps and she is keen to help all students here with those problems.

raul-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

RAUL

Spain

Bachelor Degree in Education specialised in Physical Education, Complutense University of Madrid

Raul has always dreamt to become a teacher and so his undergraduate programme revolved around education. He has been a teacher of teens and adult since he graduated and he perfected his qualification by completing a language teacher course. He has long been studying different Spanish exam papers, including IB, DELE, I/GCSE and A-levels, knowing all the essential exam techniques and students weaknesses. With a rich experience, Raul remains one of the most wanted and popular of the school.

He is also a book lover. He likes writing books, more than just reading them. For students who love reading and writing or have difficulty doing reading comprehension and writing a good essay, he can definitely help you tremendously.

maripili-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MARIPILI

Peru

Certificate as a Spanish Teacher in Foreign Language, International House Sevilla, Spain
Master Degree in Project Management, University of Granada

Degree in Nursing, National University of Callao
Native Language: Spanish

Maria is an expert in different international Spanish exam, especially AP, IB and DSE Spanish. She put a lot of effort to prepare tailored material for students and she will even concern so much that whether students like her class and how they perform in exams. Having taught a lot of students who takes the American and Hong Kong styles of examination with her wholehearted care and support, she has a huge teens fandom who got 5 or above in those exams. She is very skilled in noticing students weaknesses in different papers and helping them to overcome them.

Maria is also a creative teacher, kids love to attend her classes. Her lesson strategy is theoretical lecture plus gamification. She ensures students learn the concepts first, then they will have to practice though like Kahoot, role playing, spelling-bee, flash cards, all these are good for writing, speaking, grammar, vocabulary and reading.

maria-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MARÍA

Spain

Master Degree in Teaching Spanish as a foreign language, Pablo de Olavide University

Degree in Translation and Interpretation, Cordoba Univeristy

Maria is a qualified DELE B1 & B2 examiner. She had worked as a language assistant in Spain, UK, France and China before joining us. During her job in these countries, She has attained and perfected her English and French to C1 level and Chinese to B1 level. With her deep global insight and eloquent international communication skills, she has a big group of former students who loved her lessons so much and all pass the exams with a decent score but without headaches (A in I/GCSE, 6/7 in IB ab intio).

She is truly an enthusiastic and professional teacher who would prepare a lot to maximise student's learning quality. She is very kind and patient and so she is especially good at advance Spanish grammar and oral practice of different topics.

antonio-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

ANTONIO

Spain

Doctor in Biomedicine, University of Barcelona

Master in Teaching Spanish as a foreign language, IH Barcelona

Bachelor in Biology, University of Barcelona

Antonio is originally from Seville in Spain and he always had a passion for teaching. He did his PhD in biomedicine however after he become a Doctor he slowly realised that he enjoyed more teaching than doing research. Therefore he decided to do a career shift and got his Post Graduate Diploma as a Spanish Teacher. After teaching Spanish to foreign students in Spain he decided to go overseas to continue with his career. Antonio is also an Official Examiner for the DELE Exams (Diploma of Spanish as a Foreign Language) and he has been preparing students for the IGCSE and the IB exams for many years.

JORGE

Spain

Bachelor in Teaching - Early Childhood Education
Master in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language

Jorge is an experienced Spanish teacher that has given lessons to children, teens, and adults of all levels, from absolute beginners up. He has been teaching Spanish to foreigners in Spain for two years, and also in London for another two years. He has been experiencing the UK and International School board exams among all his career.

 

He likes to teach using conversation, reading materials, grammar exercises, and books. Jorge has helped students achieve top grades for IGCSE and IB exams through all this time, and especially since he arrived in Hong Kong with The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong.

Nacho-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

NACHO

Spain

Certificate as a Spanish Teacher in Foreign Language, International House Sevilla, Spain.

Degree in Audiovisual Communication and Production, University of Valencia

 

Nacho is a well experienced teacher who has been teaching for the past 10 years.  Prior to joining Spanish Tutors, he lived and worked in Beijing for 3 years and has taught Spanish there in a number of language schools. These experiences enabled him to integrate with Hong Kong and understand the difficulties of his students in learning Spanish. 

A deep understanding of his mother tongue and a passion for teaching allow him to teach the language in a very fluid and lively manner. Nacho has also experience teaching young kids since he worked in MASS kindergarten in Hong Kong for more than a year before joining Spanish Tutors. He is enthusiastic and capable to motivate students to reach their potential.

In addition to that Nacho has guided hundreds of students to get top grades in their exams, he has specialised in IGCSE (Cambridge and Edexcel boards) as well as IB (Ab initio, SL and HL). He is totally familiar with the A-Level exam and knows all the exam drills of the mentioned boards in order to help students improve in the key areas that can easily boost the students grades.

miguel-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MIGUEL

Spain

Master in Teaching Spanish as a foreign language, University of Granada

Degree in Teaching - Specialised in Music Education, University of Barcelona

Miguel loves teaching and music. He has been studying different methodologies on helping foreign students to learn Spanish. Some students may found pronouncing Spanish difficult. As Miguel is greatly trained in Spanish and music education, feedback from his students are usually positive, with comments stating that he can help students improve  speaking and oral effectively and efficiently. He is thus a specialist in training students oral exams of different open exams, including I/GCSE, IB, AP, HKDSE and even DELE. With the help of oral topic prediction from our centre, he is definitely your solid choice in preparing school based oral tests.

He is also very skilled in teaching listening. He has developed a strategy on catching the major meaning of native-speed spanish-speaking thanks to his linguistic and musical background. By knowing the vital vocabularies and the used tense and conjugation ending of the speakers, he will help you survive high level exam listening and staying in hispanophone cities.

MARTÍN

Argentina

Postgraduate Diploma in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language, International House Barcelona
Bachelor in Pedagogy, National University of Córdoba

Native language: Spanish

 

Martin is an enthusiastic and patient tutor who motivates students to reach their potentials and achieve their goals. He had stayed in Canada to teach Spanish after finishing his postgraduate diploma in teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language. Later he travelled to Japan for a year to further his teaching career until he decided to join Spanish Tutors HK a few years ago.

 

Martin is interested in languages and cultures, not limited to Spanish, but to a global extent, so it is his dream to spread this passion to his students. As a teacher and tutor of his students, he applies a series of engaging methods and materials to design his courses. He also likes to make use of technology to ensure students acquire the best learning and fulfil their academic needs. He is able to enlighten students to unleash their potential and pursue their dreams.

Martin is also an expert in engaging students with fun and challenging Spanish exercises to encourage them to strive for excellence. He is well experienced in teaching Spanish and familiar with IGCSE, IB, and DELE syllabus. His students are always on the top tier in terms of grades achieved in the public exams. 

MERCEDES

Spain

DELE Examiner, Institute Cervantes, Beijing + Hong Kong

Spanish as a Foreign Language Teacher, Institute Cervantes Shanghai

Master in Teaching Spanish as a foreign language, International University of La Rioja

Degree in Asia Oriental Studies with language and humanities, University of Barcelona

Mercedes has a degree in Asian and oriental studies, she is enthusiastic to share her own culture and knowledge with Asians. She had taught Spanish in China for a considerable amount of time so she got how do Chinese learn and think when they are learning foreign languages. Also thanks to that, she is proficiency in Mandarin/Putongua and even Chinese characters. If you are a Hong Kong local, you will know how much time she is dedicated to bonding between Spanish and Chinese.

She was an approved foreign language teacher and DELE examiner in different Chinese cities, qualification could be called doubtless. Knowing how to teach, examine and comprehend non-native Spanish speakers is a wisdom that not every teacher has, she can focus on the parts that Chinese learners feel incapable and bring up to the levels that locals are good at.

Mercedes teaches mainly exam oriented students students, ranging from teens who are preparing for IGCSE, IB Ab initio, and IB standard and Higher level as well as other popular exams like DELE or A-levels. She also helps adults to prepare for DELE exams since she is an examiner. She is keen to teach children too even her area of expertise is exam oriented lessons. She prepares and cares about her classes and students a lot, none of her students found her class boring or unrewarding.

IÑAKI

Spain

Certificate as Spanish Teacher, Insituto Cervantes, Madrid, Spain.

Degree in Geography, University of the Basque Country.

Iñaki enjoys contacting with people. He had always wanted to work as a freelance Spanish and social science teacher. Having both careers has enabled her to learn from students in both fields and if you are looking for a flexible and adaptable tutor he is an excellent choice. Iñaki has worked for the past 5 years in Hong Kong as a part of the Spanish Tutors Team particularly famous in explaining grammar and study tips.

 

He is passionate about the Spanish language and culture, specially science and history. As a tutor, he created lessons that engaged all learners by applying a variety of teaching methods, using ICT and providing interesting learning material according to student needs. Iñaki is very sociable, well organised, creative and patient person.

PALOMA

Spain

DELE Examiner, Institute Cervantes, Manchester

Degree in Translation and Interpretation, University of Vigo, Spain

Paloma has been a Spanish official exam - DELE examiner of the highest levels C1 and C2 for a long time in Manchester, England. With a superior Spanish linguistic ability, it is not surprising that she would go learn and advance other languages. She is therefore an expert in not only English but also fluent in French, Italian and Portuguese. To put her skills in practical use and enlighten the next generation, she had decided to take a bachelor degree in translation and she has since been a ELE teacher (Spanish as a foreign/second language) to students of different nationalities and an official translator working in France, northern Europe, Singapore and China.

 

Paloma's rich teaching and examining experience has benefit her students in Spanish Tutors to achieve A/A* in I/GCSE exams, 6/7 in IB exams and passing DELE with ease. She is one of the rare high level DELE teacher found in Hong Kong, your definite choice to level up your Spanish skills.

New partnership between 香港西班牙文化協會 and Spanish Tutors Hong Kong. See how we work together:

香港西班牙文化會 - The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

Telephone: (+852) 3611 5904  Whatsapp: (+852) 5134 9008 info@spanish.hk 

Unit A, 13F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui

1305 Cameron Commercial Building, 458 Hennesy Road, Causeway Bay

CANCELLATION POLICY, PAYMENTS AND CHANGESPlease note that cancellation must be made 24 hours in advance.For sick leave, 2 hours notification in advance is required with doctor note provided. Otherwise missed lessons will be charged.Cancellation and make up arrangement must be made via Whatsapp.

我們的西班牙語老師

.

Estela-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

ESTELA

西班牙

巴塞隆拿大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士

巴塞隆拿大學, 傳播碩士

巴塞隆拿大學, 傳播學士

母語: 西班牙語

Estela 一向熱愛教導孩子。來港前,她在巴塞羅拿當地學校教授了3年。隨後她在紐約一邊進行保姆工作,一邊把她的英語水平力臻完美。後來她躡足西班牙語教育, 在不同的教育機構如西班牙Instituto Hemingway教學。

 

Estela 幫助學生在IGCSE考試(主要是Cambridge及Edexcel boards), IB考試和DELE考試奪取優良成績。去年她跟 The Spanish Cultural Association of HK 的學生成績和感情更躍進一大步。Estela 是所有年齡的學生和家長都讚不絕口的導師,贏盡口碑。

Roxanna-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

ROXANNA

墨西哥

拉里奧哈國際大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士

克雷塔羅州自治大學, 工商管理學士

母語: 西班牙語

Roxanna 在中國大學當西班牙語教授有足足5年。她擁有極高水平的中文和普通話能力,其程度獲孔子學院總部的肯定。儘管已有此優勢在港工作,她仍然非常勤奮工作並把身經百「試」(包括IB 和 IGCSE 考試)的經驗傾囊相授。

她應用在大學的教育方式和研究來有系統地計劃唱遊班playgroup、小童班和青少年班等課程。學生隨了吸收大量知識外亦能牢牢記在腦裏。多得她的中文技能,我們有些成人學生想在中文與西班牙文環境下學習的西班牙語的希望才得以達成。

BEA

西班牙

西班牙巴利阿里群島大學, 教師培訓碩士

西班牙薩拉曼卡大學, 教育學學士

 

Bea 一直熱愛教育。從她在大學修讀教育學開始,Bea 已在教育行業打滾。她的熱誠未就她完成她的教師培訓碩士而終結。過去6年,她不但有幸在西班牙各城市教授,更在倫敦和美國佛羅里達州教導playgroup 程度丶小學程度丶中學程度、以至教師程度的學生。她懂得教學生也懂得教老師,是真的老師中的老師。她豐富深厚的資歷帶領了很多學生在 I/GCSE 取得 A/A* 和在 IB 取得 6/7 分。

Bea 也有一套教西班牙語的理論去輔助學生成就最好 - 針對重點考試範圍的考試技巧 + 度身訂造的教學練習配合多樣材料 + 引起學生興趣的趣味教學。

saray-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

SARAY

西班牙

薜萬提斯學院, DELE 香港考官

馬德里國際學院, 西班牙語教師證明

西班牙薩拉曼卡大學, 法律學位

瑞典哥德堡大學及西班牙薩拉曼卡大學, 工商管理學士

Saray 是一位擁有10年教育背景丶有條理的老師。她過往曾在多間金融機構擔任律師。Saray 發現從事教育能讓她有更多與人直接溝通的機會,又能在時間安排上更有彈性, 啟發了她向此方向繼續拼搏。她能容易地引導不同年齡性別和文化背景的學生達至他們的學習目標。作為一個有經驗的導師,Saray 完全知道學生需要什麼來掌握學習西班牙語,而她的教學技巧亦會迎合不同學生的需要。她對語言教育的熱誠和經驗成就了她能在The Spanish Cultural Association of HK 幫助學生取得優良考試成績的成果,為更多學者帶來知識。

 

Saray 也是多個考試的專家,如 I/GCSE, IB, SAT 和 DELE。她清楚學生常見弱項和考試陷阱, 而她會非常樂意地為她的學生解決這些問題。

raul-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

RAUL

西班牙

馬德里大學, 教育(體育)學士

Raul 一直想成為一位老師,所以他的學士也是圍繞教育方面。他自畢業後便一直教授青少年和成人,他亦完成了一個語言老師的訓練,把他的資歷力臻完美。他有一段長時間研究不同西班牙語試卷,包括 IB, I/GCSE, DELE 和 A-Levels,知繞所有必練考試技巧和學生弱項。擁有雄厚的經驗,Raul 成為我們學校其中一位最受歡迎和最多人要求的老師。

Raul 也是一位書蟲,他不但愛閲讀,更愛寫書。對於喜歡看書和寫作或對此兩方面有困難的學生,Raul 絕對能幫到您。

maripili-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MARIPILI

秘魯

薜萬提斯學院, 西班牙語教師證明

西維爾大學, 藝術歷史文學士

Maripili 是位不同國際考試的專家,尤其是 AP丶IB 和 DSE 西班牙語。她會花很多心機專為每位學生預備貼身的材料,亦對他們的步伐丶感受和成績非常緊張。她帶領過很多學生度過香港和美國形式的考試,加上她周全的照料和全心的支持,因此她有一班學生在那些考試取5以上的擁躉。她非常精於察覺學生的短處,並幫他們改善有關方面。


Maripili 也是一位創意無限的老師,小朋友都喜歡上她的課堂。她的課堂策略在理論講課加遊戲化。她會確定學生先學懂邏輯,再以遊戲加以練習。例如Kahoot!、角色扮演丶串字遊戲、記憶卡等,這都是對寫作丶說話丶文法丶詞彙有極大幫助的。

maria-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MARÍA

西班牙

巴勃羅德奧拉維德大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士

科爾多瓦大學, 翻譯及傳譯學士


Maria 是 DELE 認可的 B1 和 B2 程度考官。她在加入我們前曾在西班牙、英國、法國及中國當過語言助理。在當地其間,她的英語和法語程度提升至C1 程度而中文則至B1程度。她有深度的環球視野和動人的國際溝通技巧令她有一羣擁戴她的學生。他們既們喜愛她的課堂,也全部輕易地合格通過考試(I/GCSE A等; IB ab intio 6/7 分)。

她確實是一位很有心和專業的老師。她會為學生的課堂質素而作多番準備。她性格友善和富耐性所以她擅長教授高級程度語法和不同話題的口試。

antonio-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

ANTONIO

西班牙

西維爾大學, 生物學學士

內夫里哈大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士

巴塞隆拿大學,生物醫學博士

 

來自西班牙西維爾的Antonio一直期望從事教育行業。雖然他的學士學位是生物醫學, 但是做了醫學研究一段時間,他發現自己喜歡教育多於研究。因此,他決定轉行至教育行業並考取西班牙語教育碩士。教過西班牙內的外來學生後,他決定到海外發展。Antonio 是DELE考試(對外西班牙語教育文憑)合資格考官並擁有多年為學生準備IGCSE和IB考試的經驗。

JORGE

西班牙

馬德里薛萬提斯學院, 西班牙語教師證明

巴斯克大學, 地理學士

Jorge 一向喜歡與人接觸。他一直想自由地遊走社會學及教育行業,所以如果您打算找一位可靈活遷就到您的導師,他絕對是不二之選。擁有雙重資歷令他能向兩邊學習進修,過去5年,他我們西班牙導師組一分子,以教導及解釋文法和學習貼士出名。Jorge 熱愛西班牙語言和文化,尤其鍾情於歷史和科學。因此,他作為導師會利用電子的型式設計有趣的教材和課堂吸引全部學生並照顧他們每位特定的需要。Jorge 善於社交丶又是一位有組織丶有創意且耐心的導師。

Nacho-Spanish-Hong-Kong.jpg

NACHO

西班牙

薜萬提斯學院, 西班牙語教師證明

巴倫西亞大學, 視聽傳播及製作學位

Nacho 是一位教學超過十年的極具經驗教師。加入The Spanish Cultural Association of HK前,他在北京居住了3年並於當地數間語言學校從事西班牙語教育工作。這經驗正使他能夠跟香港融合和知認到他的學生在學習西班牙語時的困難。

對自己的母語有深層次的考究和對教育有熱誠令他能以輕快而流暢的節奏教導語言。Nacho也有教導小孩的經驗,因他在香港MASS國際幼稚園工作超過一年後才加入我們。他絕對是一位熱心並能啟發學生發揮潛能的導師。

此外,Nacho 已引領過百學生於考試獲取首級成績, 對 IGCSE 考試(Cambridge及Edexcel boards)與及IB 考試(Ab initio, SL 及 HL)特別有研究。他亦對 A-Level 考試有充分的熟悉並深知針對每個考試需要的重點訓練, 讓學生在容易升grade 的主要部分全取分數。

miguel-spanish-hong-kong.jpg

MIGUEL

西班牙

格拉納達大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士
巴塞羅那大學, 音樂教育學士

Miguel 喜愛教育和音樂。他一直鑽研不同方法來幫助非本地學生學習西班牙語。有學生常表示對西班牙語的發音感困難。正因 Miguel 對西班牙語和音樂教育有深厚的訓練,學生對他的評語都是正面的,描述他能有效及迅速地改善學生的説話技巧和不同考試,如 I/GCSE丶 IB丶AP 丶 HKDSE 和 DELE 的oral 成績。配合我們的口試貼題,Miguel 絕對是您準備學校口試的最佳之選。

Miguel 也十分擅長教聆聽。他建了一套策略來摘取 native 人士語速的對話重點,全因他具有語言學和音樂的背景。透過認知講者常用的重要詞彙和動詞的變化,Miguel 會助您在高程度聆聽考試和在説西班牙語的城市成功闖關。

MARTÍN

阿根廷

巴塞隆拿國際學院, 西班牙語教育碩士
國立科爾多瓦大學, 新聞學士

母語: 西班牙語

Martin 是一位熱心和耐心的導師。他完成西班牙語教育碩士後便留在加拿大教西班牙語。其後,他決定到台灣教授一年西班牙語。過去幾年他加入了 The Spanish Cultural Association of HK。Martin 對西班牙以至國際的語言和文化都感興趣,所以他的夢想是傳承這份熱情給學生。作為學生的老師和導師,他應用一系列吸引學生投入的教法來設計課程,並會利用電子渠道給予學生高回報的教材,盡達他們所需。

 

Martin 也會啟發學生並發掘他們的潛能追尋夢想。他也是一個能透過有趣且具挑戰性的西班牙語練習鼓勵學生達至最好的專家。Martin 對教導西班牙語甚有經驗並對IGCSE, IB, 及 DELE考試內容非常熟悉。

MERCEDES

西班牙

薜萬提斯學院, DELE 北京 + 香港 考官

上海薜萬提斯學院, 對外西班牙語老師

拉里奧哈國際大學, 對外西班牙語教育碩士

巴塞隆拿大學, 亞洲東方語言與人文研究學士

Mercedes 擁有一個亞洲東方研究學位,她憧憬跟亞洲人分享她的文化。這促使她在中國教了西班牙語一段時間,認識了中國人是怎樣學和看外語的,也因此她的普通話有良好的水準。若您是香港人,您必知道她放了多少時間融合西班牙文和中文。


她曾在中國不同城市擔任外語老師和DELE考官,資歷無庸置疑。懂得怎樣教丶考和理解非西班牙語為母語的人是一種不是所有老師有的造詣。她能聚焦東方學生感困擾的地方,並拉高本地人有的優勢。


Mercedes 主要教授高程度學生,例如青少年IB、A-Level 和 AP 考試預備班和成人B1等級或以上班別,她亦間中教更多小朋友班。她備課充分用心並非常顧及她的學生,沒有一個覺得沉悶或沒成效的。

IÑAKI

西班牙

阿爾卡拉大學, 歐洲研究碩士

阿爾卡拉大學, 工商管理學士

Iñaki 能説流利的西班牙語丶英語和法語。他乘此優勢在歐洲不同地方教授語言。追溯至他在日內瓦當實習生的時期,他已成功幫助學生在 IGCSE 考試(Cambridge 和 Edexcel boards) 和 IB 考獲級 6-7分。離開瑞士,他仍繼續協助非英語作母語的學生在 IB 和 DELE 考試奪取佳績,所以有些學生稱他為「IB 之皇」。


無論多少歲 Iñaki 一直以來所有教過的學生都喜歡他。全因學生都愛他獨有的演譯技巧和相關經驗。他十分照料他的學生又關注他們的需要。很多人也要求跟他上課,因他過去的學生都證實他們 -- Iñaki是一位非常善於教考試班的老師。

PALOMA

西班牙

薜萬提斯學院, DELE  曼徹斯特 考官

維戈大學, 翻譯及傳譯學士

Paloma 在英國曼徹斯特當了一段長時間的西班牙公開考試(DELE)最高等級 C1 - C2 考官。 憑着高超的西班牙語語言學造詣,她再攻讀其他語言,故此她除了是位英語專家,也有流利的法文、意大利文和葡萄牙文。她想將把她學到的理論學以致用,投放於實際用途和教育下一代,故此她決定修讀一個翻譯學士學位並當位 ELE (西班牙語為外語/第二語言) 老師和認可翻譯員,學生和工作遍佈各地,包括法國、北歐、新加坡和中國


Paloma 的豐富教學和考官經驗幫助到 The Spanish Cultural Association of HK 的學生在IGCSE考獲A/A*級及IB考試考獲6/7分,輕鬆考得 DELE 合格成績。她是香港少有 DELE 高級程度老師,是進階您的西班牙語不二之選。

New partnership between 香港西班牙文化協會 and Spanish Tutors Hong Kong. See how we work together:

香港西班牙文化會 - The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

電話: (+852) 3611 5904 Whatsapp: (+852) 5134 9008 電郵: info@spanish.hk 

九龍尖沙嘴金馬倫道22-24號東麗中心14

香港銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468金聯商業中心13樓5室

告假/補堂措施如需請假,學生必於課堂前24 小時以Whatsapp 通知我們。如告病假,學生亦需最少2小時前以Whatsapp 通知我們並附上醫生證明(可後補)。未能出示醫生證明者不獲補堂,缺席課堂需照原價付款。補堂安排須透過Whatsapp 處理。