The French courses at the French Teachers Association of HK

If you are interested in learning French in Hong Kong, we strongly recommend you to take a french Course at the French Teachers Association of Hong Kong. Their French courses like ours are all in a small group class setting. All groups are limited to 2-5 students, making it an ideal environment to learn the French language.

It is well known that learning French is not easy. The pronunciation is difficult, grammar is much more complicated than English and students struggle very much in the listening and speaking abilities. For this reason it is very important to select the right place to learn French and make sure that you have a French native qualified teacher that knows how to teach you.

If you learn at the French Teachers Association you can be sure that they follow rigorous French teaching methods and that the money that you are paying is well spent.

If you are looking to prepare for a specific exam, they are very familiar with the syllabus and many of their teachers are official examiners in Hong Kong for exams like the DELF or the IB.

If you prefer taking private classes they can also provide you a private french tutor that can come all the way to your house with an extra charge or you can simply learn at their facilities. By having a private teacher you can learn at your own pace and he or she will be able to prepare the lessons focused on the topics that you are most interested in or the skills that you want to put more focus on.

In this 2020 they have some adult group classes under promotion price which we recommend you to have a try if you are interested in learning French! They also have a program coordinator that can give you orientation about any kind of topics like which exams you can take or work together with you about your learning goals.

Last but not least if you learn French while learning Spanish at the same time you can benefit from the fact that both  languages share many similarities and therefore you will be able to catch up French faster than your classmates!

香港西班牙文化會 - The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

Telephone: (+852) 3611 5904  Whatsapp: (+852) 5134 9008 info@spanish.hk 

Unit A, 13F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui

1305 Cameron Commercial Building, 458 Hennesy Road, Causeway Bay

CANCELLATION POLICY, PAYMENTS AND CHANGESPlease note that cancellation must be made 24 hours in advance.For sick leave, 2 hours notification in advance is required with doctor note provided. Otherwise missed lessons will be charged.Cancellation and make up arrangement must be made via Whatsapp.

香港法國教師協會 - 法文課程

如果您有興趣在香港學習法語,我們強烈建議您在香港法國教師協會上法語課程。他們像我們一樣的法語課程都是小組授課。所有團體僅限2-5名學生,這是學習法語的理想環境。

眾所周知,學習法語並不容易。發音困難,語法比英語複雜得多,並且學生在聽和說能力方面非常掙扎。因此,選擇合適的學習法語的地方並確保您有一位會講法語的法國母語教師非常重要。

如果您在法國教師協會學習,可以確保他們遵循嚴格的法語教學方法,並且您所支付的錢都用得其所。

如果您想為特定的考試做準備,他們對課程大綱非常熟悉,他們的許多老師都是香港的官方考試官,參加DELF或IB考試。

如果您喜歡參加私人授課,他們還可以為您提供私人法國輔導員,您可以額外付費直接到家,也可以在他們的設施中學習。通過擁有一名私人老師,您可以按照自己的進度學習,他(她)將能夠準備針對您最感興趣的主題或您希望更加專注的技能的課程。

在2020年,他們將以優惠價提供一些成人團體課程,如果您有興趣學習法語,我們建議您嘗試一下!他們還有一個計劃協調員,可以為您提供有關任何主題的方向的信息,例如您可以參加哪些考試或與您一起合作學習目標。

最後但並非最不重要的一點是,如果您在同時學習西班牙語的同時學習法語,那麼您將受益於以下事實:兩種語言具有許多相似之處,因此您將比同班同學更快地掌握法語!

香港西班牙文化會 - The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Pinterest

電話: (+852) 3611 5904 Whatsapp: (+852) 5134 9008 電郵: info@spanish.hk 

九龍尖沙嘴金馬倫道22-24號東麗中心14

香港銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468金聯商業中心13樓5室

告假/補堂措施如需請假,學生必於課堂前24 小時以Whatsapp 通知我們。如告病假,學生亦需最少2小時前以Whatsapp 通知我們並附上醫生證明(可後補)。未能出示醫生證明者不獲補堂,缺席課堂需照原價付款。補堂安排須透過Whatsapp 處理。